Protean Collective’s new album “Collapse” is out


1. Dead Ends
2. Under Siege
3. You & I
4. Myopic
5. A Thousand Years
6. Shadows
7. The Drought
8. In Vain
9. Chained
10.Beneath the Surface

released July 28, 2017

Protean Collective is:
Graham Bacher: vocals, guitars
Dan Ehramjian: bass
Steph Goyer: guitars
Matt Zappa: drums, percussion

All tracks written and produced by Protean Collective
Lyrics by Graham Bacher
Drums engineered by Kyle Paradis at New Alliance Studio
All other instruments engineered by Steph Goyer and Graham Bacher
Mixed by André Alvinzi at Fascination Street Studios
Mastered by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios
Album artwork by Marc Provencher
Photography by Derek Sampson