Protean Collective: New Music Video and Single

Like and Subscribe to Protean Collective’s Youtube channel for more videos:

Official music video for “Dead Ends” off of the upcoming album “Collapse”, out July 28, 2017.

Directed by Tony Simone at Zenbeast Audio

Mixed by André Alvinzi at Fascination Street Studios
Mastered by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios
Produced by Protean Collective
Drums engineered by Kyle Paradis at New Alliance Audio
Other tracks engineered by Steph Goyer and Graham Bacher

Protean Collective is:
Graham Bacher- Vocals, Guitar
Steph Goyer- Guitar
Dan Ehramjian- Bass
Matt Zappa- Drums, Percussion